Member Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2014/2015

 

Budget and Finance

Rob Dahmes – Chair rdahmes@cox.net

 

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Daphne Glindmeyer dglindmeyer@gmail.com

Ellen Gandle elgandle@aol.com

Kimberly Gordon kimberly1gordon@gmail.com

Charlotte Hutton cnphutton@msn.com

 

Constitution and Bylaws

Daniel Winstead winstead@tulane.edu

 

Continuing Education

Pat O’Neill poneill@tulane.edu

 

Disaster Response

Charlotte Hutton cnphutton@msn.com

 

Early Career Psychiatry Representatives

Kimberly Gordon kgordon@tulane.edu
Ashley Weiss  aweiss3@tulane.edu

 

Ethics

Marc Colon –Chair mcolon@lsuhsc.edu       

Rob Dahmes rdahmes@cox.net

Mary Jo Fitz-Gerald mfitzg@lsuhsc.edu

Daniel Winstead winstead@tulane.edu
 

Governmental Relations

Ken Roy – Chair  kenroymd@cox.net

Pat O’Neill poneill@tulane.edu

Nick Pejic atlaspsych@gmail.com

 

Insurance & Managed Care

M. Kaleem Arshad – Chair mkarshadmd@gmail.com

Robert Barnes jorobar@mindspring.com

 

Membership

Mark Townsend –Chair mtowns@lsuhsc.edu

 

Members-in-Training Representatives

LSU-BR-Vacant

LSU-NO-Vacant

LSU-Shreveport- Lee Michals  lee.michals@gmail.com
Tulane- Ben Lowenburg  blowenbu@tulane.edu

 

Psychiatry and Law

Daphne Glindmeyer –Chair dglindmeyer@gmail.com

Marc Colon mcolon@lsuhsc.edu

Donna Mancuso dmancuso1@cox.net

 

Executive Advisor(s)

Daniel Winstead winstead@tulane.edu

Mary Jo Fitz-Gerald mfitzg@lsuhsc.edu